Echipa Regional Moldova

Fondator
Croitoru Ion croitoru@regional.md

Cofondator
Bolboceanu Igor bolboceanu@regional.md

Project Manager
Mocanu Viorel mocanu@regional.md

Redactor-șef
Anna Casian-Musteata anna@regional.md

Reporteri
Gabura Svetlana gabura@regional.md
Croitoru Felicia cfelicia@regional.md

Contacte:
redactie@regional.md